0
586 W. 19th Street Costa Mesa, CA 92627
LOCAL: (714) 775-6600
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Bloom Florist
Local Costa Mesa, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Erika G

State/Province:CA

The balloon that came with the plant was deflated
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Sharon S

State/Province:CA

The most wonderful flowers i have ever received! They are still beautiful. I'm happy you reached out as i have been bragging about the flowers and had never heard of Sweet Bloom but now i know and will do my ordering from you!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Katie W

State/Province:CO

I placed an order and it was delivered within just a few hours! Beautiful bouquet, and it looked just like the photo. Great service!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Kristie W

State/Province:SD

So pleased with the service. The lady I spoke with was so very nice and understanding and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! She seemed to know exactly what I wanted! I picked this shop because I loved the name and hoped it would be ok. Definitely better than ok! 5 stars for sure!!!
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Steve D

State/Province:IA

Wanted something special for my wife and her friends, celebrating their friendship and loss of one of their group. The help I received was outstanding, the arrangement beautiful and the price very reasonable. I’d highly recommend Sweet Bloom Florist.
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Courtney F

State/Province:CA

AMAZING accommodation! The flowers were delivered the same day as I ordered them!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Barbara J

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Wonderful surprise.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Sebastian C

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend for the day before Valentine's Day. They arrived on-time and beautiful. Thank you Sweet Bloom Florist!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Devika C

State/Province:CA

My nephew and wife were thrilled and I need to thank you for your excellent service and pretty bouquet. Next day delivery was perfect timing. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Wendi B

State/Province:KS

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived during the timeframe I had requested (due to recipient work schedule). I was very pleased!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name: Cindy T

State/Province:CA

wow, the arrangement was great. Flowers were fresh, vibrant colors. I am looking at them now. they are beautiful. thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:CT

I had a question and left a message. I got a call back right away. They were friendly and helpful. They delivered the flowers in time and they looked exactly like the online picture.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name: Marta G

State/Province:CA

Had a misunderstanding with arrangement and the owner fixed the problem .... great service and beautiful arrangements Very good customer service in thinking about the customer first Will use them again
Flower Delivery To Costa Mesa, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Sweet Bloom Florist
586 W. 19th Street
Costa Mesa, CA. 92627
Local: (714) 775-6600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt