0
586 W. 19th Street Costa Mesa, CA 92627
LOCAL: (714) 775-6600
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Bloom Florist
Local Costa Mesa, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Katie W

State/Province:CO

Outstanding service and flower arrangement! I’m so happy I discovered Sweet Bloom because the employees clearly are dedicated to excellent service. It’s very much appreciated!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Barbara J

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet! And with a sweet card in foreign language. Well done. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Nimfa T

State/Province:IT

smooth transaction. I was a bit hesitant at first since this is my first time ordering for my family in the US but my transaction went as smoothly as possible. They have a wide variety of flowers and arrangements to choose from. Also, you can buy multiple items under one transaction. The only problem I encountered is that they have no notice if my order is in transit, but other than that, I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: Vanesa E

State/Province:CA

Amazing b-day flowers arrangement delivered the same day ordered and on time, super professional
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Mrs. M

State/Province:WA

I ordered a Christmas bouquet for my parents in Costa Mesa. They were both so amazed with the arrangement and how wonderful it smelled. My mother mentioned how fresh the flowers are. I do plan to use your floral services in the future. I highly recommend your services!
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Katie W

State/Province:CO

Beautiful bouquet, affordable and great service as always!!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Erika G

State/Province:CA

The balloon that came with the plant was deflated
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Sharon S

State/Province:CA

The most wonderful flowers i have ever received! They are still beautiful. I'm happy you reached out as i have been bragging about the flowers and had never heard of Sweet Bloom but now i know and will do my ordering from you!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Katie W

State/Province:CO

I placed an order and it was delivered within just a few hours! Beautiful bouquet, and it looked just like the photo. Great service!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Kristie W

State/Province:SD

So pleased with the service. The lady I spoke with was so very nice and understanding and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! She seemed to know exactly what I wanted! I picked this shop because I loved the name and hoped it would be ok. Definitely better than ok! 5 stars for sure!!!
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Steve D

State/Province:IA

Wanted something special for my wife and her friends, celebrating their friendship and loss of one of their group. The help I received was outstanding, the arrangement beautiful and the price very reasonable. I’d highly recommend Sweet Bloom Florist.
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Courtney F

State/Province:CA

AMAZING accommodation! The flowers were delivered the same day as I ordered them!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Barbara J

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Wonderful surprise.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Sebastian C

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend for the day before Valentine's Day. They arrived on-time and beautiful. Thank you Sweet Bloom Florist!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Devika C

State/Province:CA

My nephew and wife were thrilled and I need to thank you for your excellent service and pretty bouquet. Next day delivery was perfect timing. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Wendi B

State/Province:KS

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived during the timeframe I had requested (due to recipient work schedule). I was very pleased!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name: Cindy T

State/Province:CA

wow, the arrangement was great. Flowers were fresh, vibrant colors. I am looking at them now. they are beautiful. thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:CT

I had a question and left a message. I got a call back right away. They were friendly and helpful. They delivered the flowers in time and they looked exactly like the online picture.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name: Marta G

State/Province:CA

Had a misunderstanding with arrangement and the owner fixed the problem .... great service and beautiful arrangements Very good customer service in thinking about the customer first Will use them again